Marianne M. Gade

Erhvervs- og turistchef

Tlf: +45 99 455 194

Marianne.Gade@99454545.dk

Julie Holm Nielsen

Turismekonsulent

Tlf: +45 99 455 193

Julie.Holm.Nielsen@99454545.dk

Rasmus Pedersen

Chefkonsulent

Tlf: +45 99 455 197

Rasmus.Pedersen@99454545.dk

Dorthe Øland Olsen

Bogholder

Tlf: +45 99 455 196

Dorthe.Oland.Olsen@99454545.dk

Pernille Thyrrestrup

Kontorelev

Tlf: +45 99 455 195

Pernille.Thyrrestrup@99454545.dk

Kai Møller

Sherif

Tlf: +45 99 455 198

Kaj.Moller@99454545.dk

Arne M. Jensen

Bestyrelsesformand

Socialdemokratiet (A)

Peter Mølbjerg

Næstformand

Reservedelsfabrikken

Mikael Klitgaard

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Borgmester, Venstre (V)

Kent Lindberg

Bestyrelsesmedlem

 

Kurt Kristensen

Bestyrelsesmedlem

LO

Børge Juul

Bestyrelsesmedlem

M2 Byg

Thomas Nymann

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Spar Asaa

Mikael Lykke

Bestyrelsesmedlem

EDC

Jan Thaibert

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Venstre (V)